PUBLIC NOTICE

The IME Provider Selection Committee organized pursuant to § 52-1-1.2.D. is revising its list of health care providers who are authorized to conduct Independent Medical Examinations (IMEs). This list includes one applicant to be considered during the July 2025 IME Committee meeting. *This list is attached*.

Written public comment will be accepted on any health care provider being considered for inclusion or continuation on thelist of authorized IME providers until close of business on June 30th, 2025.

In making its decisions, the "Committee shall, to the greatest extent possible, designate only health care providers whose judgments are respected, or not objected to, by recognized representatives of both employer and worker interests and whose judgments are not perceived to favor any particular interest group."

To provide written public comment, please contact the Workers' Compensation Administration Medical Cost Containment Bureau, PO Box 27198, Albuquerque, NM 87125-7198, phone (505) 841-6811, fax (505) 841-6078, email WCA-MCC@wca.nm.gov

RENEWALS

John M.H Allen, MB, BS, JD, FRCS Allan Altman, MD Kari Babinski, MD William H. Brady, MD, MPH, MSc Christopher Cecil, DC Juliana Garcia, DO Theresa Genovese-Elliott, MD Thomas Grace, MD Manuel Gurule, MD Sally L. Harris, MD Noah K. Kaufman, PhD Paul Legant, MD Brian Mathwich, MD Brian McCrary, DO, MPH Deana Mercer, MD Eva Pacheco, MD Christopher Patton, DO

David W. Peer, DC Stephen Perlstein, DC Miguel Pupiales, MD Anthony Reeve, MD William Ritchie, MD Ronald Romanik, MD Barrie Ross, MD Paul Saiz, MD James Santos, MD Brian M. Shelley, MD Edward Siegel, PhD Raymond M. Singer, PhD John H. Sloan, MD Jack Smalley, DDS James Underhill, PsyD Daniel Wascher, MD **APPLICANTS**

Danielle Farrar, MD